Our Staff

OUR STAFF



CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Anne Gro Laland
Customer support

M: + 47 51 68 35 00
E: anne.gro.laland@figgjo.no

Anne Lise Westergård
Customer support Export

M: + 47 51 68 35 00
E: anne.lise.westergaard@figgjo.no

ADMINISTRATION

Anne Kristine Rugland
CEO

M: + 47 48 03 21 87
E: anne.k.rugland@figgjo.no

Solfrid Nyseth
Finance

M: + 47 51 68 35 00
E: solfrid.nyseth@figgjo.no

Elisabeth Thunshelle
Human Resources

M: + 47 51 68 35 00
E: elisabeth.thunshelle@figgjo.no

Ove Wik
Production Manager

M: + 47 51 68 35 00
E: ove.wik@figgjo.no

SALES TEAM

Maria Mår Johansen
Sales Export Europe

M: + 47 56 61 16 43
E: maria.maar.johansen@figgjo.no

Francois Kolz
Sales Export

M: + 47 94 00 10 52
E: francois.l.kolz@figgjo.no

Anne Torunn Espedal
Sales Scandinavia

M: + 47 40 40 85 23
E: anne.torunn.espedal@figgjo.no

Marthon Tjessem
Sales Nordic

M: + 47 40 40 85 33
E: marthon.tjessem@figgjo.no

 

Christian Gjerdevik Vassdal
Marketing Manager

M: + 47 92 44 77 32
E: christian.vassdal@figgjo.no

DESIGN DEPT.

Geir Bråstein
Model maker

M: + 47 51 68 35 00
E: geir.braastein@figgjo.no

Erik Lorange Lindberg
Product Development Manager

M: + 47 41 42 14 41
E: erik.lindberg@figgjo.no

Eli Oftedal Sømme
Designer and Artist

M: + 47 51 68 35 00
E: eli.somme@figgjo.no

Mildrid Helliesen
Graphic Designer

M: + 47 92 06 51 51
E: mildrid.helliesen@figgjo.no