Our Staff

HVEM ER VI?


Kundeservice

Anne Gro Laland
Kundeservice

M: + 47 51 68 35 00
E: anne.gro.laland@figgjo.no

Anne Lise Westergård
Kundeservice Eksport

M: + 47 51 68 35 00
E: anne.lise.westergård@figgjo.no

Salgsavdelingen

Anne Kristine Rugland
CEO

M: + 47 48 03 21 87
E: anne.k.rugland@figgjo.no

Maria Mår Johansen
Selger Eksport Europa

M: + 47 56 61 16 43
E: maria.maar.johansen@figgjo.no

Francois Kolz
Selger Eksport

M: + 47 94 00 10 52
E: francois.l.kolz@figgjo.no

Anne Torunn Espedal
Selger Skandinavia

M: + 47 40 40 85 23
E: anne.torunn.espedal@figgjo.no

Marthon Tjessem
Selger Norden

M: + 47 40 40 85 33
E: marthon.tjessem@figgjo.no

Christian Gjerdevik Vassdal
Markedsansvarlig

M: + 47 92 44 77 32
E: christian.vassdal@figgjo.no

PU og Design

Geir Bråstein
Modellør

M: + 47 51 68 35 00
E: geir.braastein@figgjo.no

Erik Lorange Lindberg
Produktutviklingssjef

M: + 47 41 42 14 41
E: erik.lindberg@figgjo.no

Eli Oftedal Sømme
Designer og Kunstner

M: + 47 51 68 35 00
E: eli.somme@figgjo.no

Mildrid Helliesen
Grafisk Designer

M: + 47 92 06 51 51
E: mildrid.helliesen@figgjo.no